MINUTES OF THE OPEN SESSION OF THE SEVENTH MEETING OF THE 2013/2014 COUNCIL of the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of British Columbia, held on OCTOBER 24, 2014 in the SEYMOUR ROOM, HYATT REGENCY HOTEL, VANCOUVER, BC

Present

Council		
	Michael Bapty, P.Eng., FEC	President (Chair)
	John Clague, P.Geo., PhD, FGC	Vice President
	Michael Isaacson P.Eng. PhD FEC FGC (Hon.)	Past President
	Kathy Tarnai-Lokhorst P.Eng.	Councillor
	Arnold Badke, P.Eng.	Councillor
	Herb Hawson, P.Eng., FEC	Councillor
	Shiloh Carlson, P.Eng.	Councillor
	David Harvey, P.Eng./Struct.Eng., FEC	Councillor
	Donna Howes, P.Eng., FEC	Councillor
	Harlan Kelly, P.Eng.	Councillor
	Garth Kirkham, P.Geo., FGC	Councillor
	Ken Laloge, CA	Councillor
	Andy Mill, P.Eng./Struct.Eng., FEC	Councillor
	Karen Savage, P.Eng., FEC	Councillor
	Mike Waberski, BCLS	Councillor
	Sheila Wynn, PhD	Councillor
Staff		
	Ann English, P.Eng.	Chief Executive Officer & Registrar
	Tony Chong P Eng	Chief Pegulatory Officer & Deputy Pegistran

Tony Chong, P.Eng.

Chief Regulatory Officer & Deputy Registrar

Janet Sinclair, FEC (Hon.), FGC (Hon.)

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Wray Executive Assistant to Council

OPEN SESSION – CALL TO ORDER

Michael Bapty, President and Chair, called the meeting to order at 9:01 pm.

CO-14-87 OPEN REGULAR AGENDA

MOTION It was moved and seconded that Council approve the revised versions of

Policy CG-6 and CG-5 as recommended by the Governance Committee.

CARRIED

END OF OPEN SESSION

The Open Session ended at 9:19 pm.

DOCS 95016 Page 1 of 1