Archived Discipline Notices

Below you will find disciplinary actions taken by Engineers and Geoscientists British Columbia in the past which meet the criteria as set out in Paragraph 8 of the Association's Procedures for Publishing Disciplinary Actions.

Effective Date Name
June 6, 2019 Reo Phillips, P.Eng.
April 16, 2019 Avinder Singh, P.Eng.
April 16, 2019: Determination of the Discipline Committee
February 11, 2019 Karamjeet (Gary) S. Jatana, P.Eng.
September 20, 2018 Narayan Abhyankar, P.Eng./P.Geo.
March 8, 2018 Bill Barwig, P.Eng.
January 22, 2018 Boris Klarich, P.Eng.
June 19, 2017  Boriana Arguirova, P.Eng.
May 12, 2017 Seyed Mahdi Beheshtian, P. Eng. 
February 17, 2017 Daniel Lu-Chin Wu, P. Eng. 
August 19, 2016 Charles Shen, P.Eng.
June 23, 2016 Gregory J. Saunders, Winnipeg, MB
May 1, 2016 Wayne H. Quong, Vancouver, BC
January 24, 2016 Yulin Gao, P.Eng.
February 4, 2015 Desmond Sang Ho, P.Eng., Vancouver, BC
December 16, 2013 Terrence (Terry) Richard Haigh, P.Eng., Surrey, BC
April 18, 2013 Ray C.B. Chan, P.Eng.
December 10, 2009 Mervyn Milligan, P.Eng., Kamloops, BC
October 30, 2009 Mohammed Z Khan, P.Eng., Vancouver, BC
October 30, 2009 Dieter Schulz, P.Eng., Delta, BC
February 21, 2002 Geoffrey A. Evans, P.Eng., Nanaimo, BC


For further information on complaints, investigation and discipline processes, including additional information on the effect of the penalties described above and information on past discipline cases, please contact our Investigation Manager by email at complaint[email protected] or by phone at 604.558.6647 or toll-free 1.888.430.8035 ext 6647.